Inova Loudoun Announces March Dates, Locations for Mobile Health Services

Inova Loudoun Announces March Dates, Locations for Mobile Health Services

Inova Loudoun Hospital has announced the dates and locations for countywide blood pressure screenings during March.
The screenings are provided by Inova’s Mobile Health Services.
A Safe Sitter Class is scheduled March 9. Inova will also provide a first aid and cooling station March 10 for the Pot of Gold 10K Race at One Loudoun, and BP screenings, body mass index calculations and educational displays at the H.E.A.L. 5K Race and Health Fair March 30 in Middleburg.
For more information, call 703-858-8818 or visit inova.org/mobilehealth.

Tuesday, March 5
9 a.m. – noon
Dulles South Multipurpose Center
24950 Riding Center Drive in South Riding
BP Screenings

Wednesday, March 6
10 a.m. – noon
Leesburg Senior Center
102 North St. NW in Leesburg
BP Screenings

Saturday, March 9
8 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Safe Sitter Class
44045 Riverside Parkway, Leesburg
Call to register – 703-858-8818

Sunday, March 10
8 – 11 a.m.
Pot of Gold 10K Race
One Loudoun
Route 7 and Loudoun County Parkway, Ashburn
First Aid & Cooling Station

Tuesday, March 12
9 a.m. – noon
Cascades Senior Center
21060 Whitfield Place in Sterling
BP Screenings

Wednesday, March 13
10 a.m. – noon
Waltonwood
44141 Russell Branch Parkway, Ashburn
BP Screenings

Monday, March 18
9 – 11 a.m.
William Watters House
22365 Enterprise St., Sterling
BP Screenings

Wednesday, March 20
10 a.m. – noon
Wingler House
20900 Runny Meade Terrace, Ashburn
BP Screenings

Thursday, March 21
11 a.m. – noon
Lovettsville Community Center
54 East Broad Way in Lovettsville
BP Screenings

Tuesday, March 26
9 a.m. – noon
Cascades Senior Center
21060 Whitfield Place, Sterling
BP Screenings

Thursday, March 28
10 a.m. – noon
Carver Center
200 Willie Palmer Way, Purcellville
BP Screenings

Saturday, March 30
8 a.m. – 1 p.m.
H.E.A.L. 5K Race & Health Fair
Middleburg Community Center
300 W. Washington St., Middleburg
BP Screenings, Body Mass Index & Educational Displays

Joseph Dill
ADMINISTRATOR
PROFILE